From the Field: District 4 President Hunter Bowen

I’m Hunter Bowen, KFB Agent in Simpson County and President of District 4, which represents Allen, Barren, Green, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson and Warren Counties. The insurance business has become a very turbulent ride.  With Mother Nature making things very difficult in the State of Kentucky, insurance companies are being forced to make quick and […]

From the Field: District 11 President Danny Luttrell

I’m Danny Luttrell, President of KFBIAA District 11. I began my career with Kentucky Farm Bureau in 1988 as an agent in Bell County, where I had the privilege of working with Joe Steely (retired Bell County agency mgr.) for 14 yrs. After Joe retired in 2002, I was appointed Agency Manager of the Bell […]

From the Field: District 8 President Marlene Lawson

Hello to everyone from Marlene Lawson in Rockcastle County.  I am very fortunate in that you elected me the President for District 8.  District 8 has nine counties consisting of Boyle, Estill, Garrard, Jackson, Jessamine, Lee, Lincoln, Madison and Rockcastle.  I am agency manager in Rockcastle County. I have worked as a CSR, an agent […]

Introducing the KFBIAA Members Only Area

Welcome to the site exclusively for Kentucky Farm Bureau Insurance Agents Association members.  This area will only be accessible through a login provided to current members.