About Us

The Kentucky Farm Bureau Independent Insurance Agents Association represents the interests of more than 360 Farm Bureau agents in the commonwealth. The Association is committed to helping our members through education, communications, support and information, and to establish and sustain a true partnership with the Kentucky Farm Bureau.

The Kentucky Farm Bureau Agents’ Association is a voluntary, non-profit organization dedicated to the service of Kentucky Farm Bureau members.

It is the Agents’ Association mission to help enhance communications, promote stability in the agency force, strengthen professionalism and customer service, and partner with Kentucky Farm Bureau to provide the highest quality products and services in the industry.

To exemplify professionalism in the Company and in the Industry, the Agents’ Association holds all members to the highest ethical standards.

Board of Directors

Executive Officers:

President James Runion
1st V.P. Pat Hargadon
2nd V.P. John Beavin, LUTCF
Treasurer. Chuck Price
Secretary Greg Shouse

Agent Representatives:

Anthony Thornton
Tyson Sanderfur
Major Gabbard

District Presidents:

  1. Justin Puckett
  2. Mark Herring
  3. TC Sanderfur
  4. Mike Reynolds
  5. Mary Bryant
  6. Noland Smith
  7. Darrin Price
  8. David Mayo
  9. Wayne Grannis
  10. Bryan Carroll
  11. Danny Luttrell
  12. Eric Hafling